Search:   

CONTACT

Our home office is located in Dallas, Texas. Electrical and landscape contractors and other construction industry professionals can reach our Customer Service Department by phone at 1.800.225.0727 Monday through Friday between the Business Hours of:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST.

Our Will Call Hours are:
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM CST

Voice mail is available outside of these times.

General Questions
Techlight@techlight.com

Regional Sales Managers
Doug Kile: dkile@techlight.com
Dennis Schoggin: dennisschoggin@techlight.com

Sport Lighting National Sales Representative
Beau Summersill: bsummersill@techlight.com


Sales & Service
Pete Haas: phaas@techlight.com
Adam Callahan: acallahan@techlight.com
Obed Carrasco : ocarrasco@techlight.com
Allen Wiggins: awiggins@techlight.com

Engineering
Mark Krogman: mkrogman@techlight.com

Lighting Design
Alan Lacy: alacy@techlight.com

Accounts Payable
Dorothy Payne: dpayne@techlight.com

Financial
John Bohannon: jbohannon@techlight.com

Purchasing
Sonia Hernandez: shernandez@techlight.com

Electrical Engineer
Dave Muehlhaeusler: dm@techlight.com

Credit / Billing
Jack Ryan: jryan@techlight.com

Marketing
Sean Graham: sgraham@techlight.com